Skip Navigation

Staff

Michelle Carlstrom, LCSW-C

Senior Director of Work, Life and Engagement
mcarlst1@jhu.edu

Alissa Putman

Alissa Putman, PhD

Director, FASAP and JHSAP
aputman1@jhmi.edu

Ian Reynolds

Ian Reynolds

Director of WorkLife & Community Programs
ireynolds@jhu.edu

Karen Clark Salinas

Karen Clark Salinas, MSW, MSEd

Communications Manager
ksalinas@jhu.edu

CLINICIANS

Baltimore

Frances Callahan

Frances Callahan, LCSW-C

FASAP/JHSAP Clinician
fcallah1@jhmi.edu

Dale De Young

Dale De Young, LCPC

FASAP/JHSAP Clinician
ddeyoun1@jhmi.edu

Charles Glickman

Charlie Glicksman, LCPC

FASAP/JHSAP Clinician
cglicks2@jhmi.edu

Karen Johnson

Karen Johnson, CEAP, LCPC, LMFT (VA), LPC (VA), SAP

FASAP/JHSAP Clinician
kjohn206@jhmi.edu

Melissa Lopez

Melissa Lopez, LGSW

FASAP/JHSAP Clinician
mbarbe16@jhu.edu

Julie Nottingham

Julie Nottingham, LCPC

FASAP/JHSAP Clinician
jnottin1@jhmi.edu

Jonathan Schettino

Jonathan Schettino, PhD

FASAP/JHSAP Clinician
jschett1@jhmi.edu

La Toya Smith

La Toya B. Smith, MS, EdS, PhD

FASAP/JHSAP Clinician
lsmit153@jhu.edu

Mary Vincitore

Mary Vincitore, LCPC

JHSAP Program Manager and FASAP Clinician
mvincit1@jhmi.edu

Washington, DC

Amanda Spatz,  LPC (DC), LCPC (MD)

FASAP/JHSAP Clinician
aspatz2@jhu.edu

PSYCHIATRIC CONSULTANT

La Toya Smith

Jennifer Payne, MD

Department of Psychiatry

SAFE AT HOPKINS PROGAM MANAGER

Susan Lee Bathgate

Susan Lee Bathgate, JD

safeathopkins@jhu.edu

PROGRAM COORDINATORS

Kathleen Crostic

Kathleen Crostic

Community Programs Manager
kcrostic@jhu.edu

Barbara Fowler

Barbara Fowler, PhD

Lifespan Services Manager
bfowler@jhu.edu

Essence Pierce

Essence Pierce, MPA, MAIS

Worklife Programs Coordinator
epierce8@jhu.edu

Katie Schroeder

Katie Walsh

Community Programs Manager
kschro10@jhu.edu

Meg Stoltzfus

Meg Stoltzfus, LCPC

Lifespan Services Manager
mstoltz1@jhu.edu

Brittanie Stuber

Brittanie Gioioso

WorkLife Programs Manager
bstuber1@jhu.edu

OPERATIONS TEAM

Jessica Borowski

Administrative Assistant
jborows3@jhu.edu

Jackie Coe

Jackie Coe

Administrative Assistant
jcoe@jhu.edu

Ivy Reese

Ivy Reese, MS

EAP Specialist
ireese1@jhu.edu

Jodi Rehak

Jodi Rehak

Administrative Secretary
jrehak2@jhu.edu

Michelle Thomas

Michelle Thomas

Data Management Assistant
mthoma52@jhu.edu