Skip Navigation

Staff

Ian Reynolds

Ian Reynolds

Director of WorkLife & Community programs
ireynolds@jhu.edu

Karen Salinas

Karen Clark Salinas, MSW, MSEd

Communications Manager
ksalinas@jhu.edu

Frances Callahan

Frances Callahan, LCSW-C

Assistant Director for FASAP
fcallah1@jhmi.edu

Mary Vincitore

Mary Vincitore, LCPC

Assistant Director for JHSAP
mvincit1@jhmi.edu

Jessica Borowski

Jessica Borowski

Operations Manager
jborows3@jhu.edu


Carl Broker

Carl Broker

Sr. Data Analyst
cbroker1@jhmi.edu

CLINICIANS

Baltimore

Kimberly Claiborne

Kimberly Claiborne, LCPC

FASAP/JHSAP Clinician

Hannah Fegley

Hannah Fegley, LCSW-C

JHSAP Program Manager/FASAP Clinician

Dale De Young

Dale De Young, LCPC

FASAP/JHSAP Clinician
 

Charles Glickman

Charlie Glicksman, LCPC

FASAP/JHSAP Clinician
 

Rachel Liccardo

Rachel Liccardo, LCSW-C

FASAP/JHSAP Clinician
 

Melissa Lopez

Melissa Lopez, LGSW

FASAP/JHSAP Clinician
 

Washington, DC

Amanda Spatz

Amanda Spatz,  LPC (DC), LCPC (MD)

FASAP/JHSAP Clinician
 

PSYCHIATRIC CONSULTANT

La Toya Smith

Jennifer Payne, MD

Department of Psychiatry

 

PROGRAM MANAGERS

Greg Burks

Greg Burks

Community Programs Manager
gburks5@jhu.edu

Barbara Fowler

Barbara Fowler, PhD

Lifespan Services Manager
bfowler@jhu.edu

Essence Pierce

Essence Pierce, MPA, MAIS

Worklife Programs Coordinator
epierce8@jhu.edu

Meg Stoltzfus

Meg Stoltzfus, LCPC

Lifespan Services Manager
mstoltz1@jhu.edu

Katie Walsh

Katie Walsh

Community Programs Manager
kschro10@jhu.edu

OPERATIONS TEAM


Jackie Coe

Jackie Coe

Administrative Assistant
jcoe@jhu.edu


Kathleen Fahrenbruch

Kathleen Fahrenbruch, MSW

Employee Assistance Specialist
kfahren1@jhu.edu


Jodi Rehak

Jodi Rehak

Intake Specialist
jrehak2@jhu.edu


Carol Spencer

Carol Spencer

Administrative Secretary
cspenc29@jhu.edu


Michelle Thomas

Michelle Thomas

Data Management Assistant
mthoma52@jhu.edu